Hi there,

First of all thank you for reading me and you can call me Nessie. Well now, let me introduce myself to you. Since I don’t know how to answer “Who am i?” I’ve decided to list you a bunch of things that I think makes me who I am, if that makes sense.

I am a student in social and cultural communication. I am from Belgium. I live in Brussels with my boyfriend. I love nature and animals. I have a few tattoos and planning to get more. I love video games like a lot. I am currently overweight and have had issue with my weight going up and down since I was a kid. I grew up with 3 older brothers. I am trying really hard to be more ecologic. I have had dogs all my life and to me a house will always fill empty without a dog. I drink A LOT of tea and coffee. I speak French in fact english isn’t my first language. I suffer from anxiety and depression. I use to listen only to punk and metal music but now I’m listening to pretty much anything even if I still like “alternative” musics better. I am not a shy person but most of the time I will not take interest in what’s going on around me. I am a vegetarian and have been for 5 or 6 years now. I used to have colored hair and miss them a lot but I had to dye them a more natural color to get a student job. I love playing with makeup. I like more edgy fashion styles. I watch quite a lot of tv show, anime and youtube video. In case you didn’t know I am a woman. I like cute stuff. I can be a hothead. I like to travel.

I think that’s already a lot about me but if you’re curious you can type “Get to know me” in the search bar of my blog and see articles I wrote about myself.

Also this picture is like one year old because i rarely take picture were I am smiling like this and I like that one. Sorry not sorry. If you want to see more updated one you can go to my Instagram account !